(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Nordstaat – Second Coming – [X-IMG13] Cassette



1 – Coping with Providence
2 – Chaos Reigns
3 – Singularity – Second Coming
4 – Above the Heads of a Fearful World
5 – Cruciform Shapes and Semiconducting Blades
6 – Black Magic Ordnance

“Humanity in its self-inflicted godly state awaits the Singularity as the Second Coming. Salvation in the face of technological decay.” Nordstaat returns to X-IMG with six hypnotic and melancholic techno cuts layered with his signature black metal soundscapes and industrial atmospheres. His latest release is both a condemnation and adoration of the New Man; an ode to a dying realm and to servants of an artificial origin…


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…