(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Fugal – Parallels – SN004 – 12″


Category: Tags: ,


  1. SN004_A1_ 1:31
  2. SN004_A2_ 1:30
  3. SN004_B1_ 1:30
  4. SN004_B2_ 1:30


Our resident Fugal returns to secondnature with his Parallels EP: four versatile tracks of powerful rhythms and diverse moods. The Korean-American artist from Seattle picks up from the austere, dense, textural themes of his debut EP “Oil Panes” and expands them into colorful, adventurous territory.

Parallels EP will be available on February 19 2018 at fine vinyl retailers worldwide via Ready Made Distribution. Digital files are available for purchase on the secondnature Bandcamp.
Early support from: Peter Van Hoesen, Eric Cloutier, Aurora Halal, Acronym, Luke Slater, Inland, DJ Rolando, Shifted, Artefakt, Developer, and many more.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…