(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Diana Berti – Libro Dei Sogni – AMOK014 – CASSETTE



  1. A Cocktail With Pierrot Diana Berti 1:30
  2. Les 400 Coups Diana Berti 1:30
  3. Learning To Live Alone Diana Berti 1:30
  4. Somebody Is Waiting For Love Diana Berti 1:30
  5. Something Will Happen Tonight Diana Berti 1:30

Written and produced by Francesco Baudazzi
Mastered by Jos Smolders


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…