(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

DeFeKT – Battery Blast -EAR018 – 12″


Categories: , Tags: ,


  1. ear018 a1 1:30
  2. ear018 a2 1:30
  3. ear018 a3 1:30
  4. ear018 b1 1:30
  5. ear018 b2 1:30

Available 07.05.2018

After a big contribution to our tenth release compilation back in 2014 (via his track “4×4″), DeFeKT makes a long overdue full ep debut on Earwiggle with his most overloaded 12” to date. While recently conspiring to make the first Tinfoil album, he applies some similar grit here, while still retaining enough classic DeFeKT components. Displaying the full repertoire of his sound over 5 tracks – from tougher techno to acid to melodic electro to EBM – every one here is a killer in its own right. Do not miss!
Early support from Ben UFO, Dave Clarke, The Hacker, Boddika, Boys Noize, UVB, Perc and more.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…