(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Alessandro Adriani ‎– Montagne Trasparenti – MNQ123 – LP



  1. Fase Lunare I ADRIANI, Alessandro 2:00
  2. Verso Io Zenith ADRIANI, Alessandro 2:00
  3. L'Acqua Di Nettuno ADRIANI, Alessandro 2:00
  4. Pianeta Rosso ADRIANI, Alessandro 2:00
  5. Attraverso La Asperita ADRIANI, Alessandro 2:00
  6. Montagne Trasparenti ADRIANI, Alessandro 2:00
  7. Fuoco ADRIANI, Alessandro 2:00
  8. Rotazione Sincrona ADRIANI, Alessandro 2:00
  9. Fase Lunare II ADRIANI, Alessandro 2:00

Alessandro Adriani has become a trusted source for all kinds of beyond-the-grave minimal synth, industrial and coldwave delights. Aside from his work in releasing forgotten gems and up to the minute synth incantations, Adriani has also been quietly issuing out his own music as well.

Originally released in 2016, ‘Montagne Trasparenti’ is now repressed on Mannequin Records with a full new graphic design.

“New wave/neu beta psychopomp, Alessandro Adriani ov Mannequin Records, makes an arresting solo LP debut with Montagne Transparenti’s ghoulish suite of atypical Italian horror atmosfear and stylised body music, highly recommended if you’re into Demdike Stare, Not Waving or Italian Library Records…” (Boomkat)

The album was recorded between Adriani’s native Rome and adopted Berlin, “in various years of travelling, composing, fighting with cables and machines.”


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…