(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Adorno – Darstellung – ENT001 – 12″



  1. A1.Entkunstung 001_Verklärte Nacht 1:12
  2. A2. Entkunstung 001_Die-Welt-von-Gestern_Snippet 1:11
  3. B1. Entkunstung 001_Sehnsucht | Nach MF01121979 1:13
  4. B2. Entkunstung 001_Phantasmagorie 1:11

Entkunstung 001 ‘Darstellung’ by Adorno is the first music release from Vienna’s Art Project Entkunstung’: a platform dedicated to promote art, music and theory.

Mastered at Manmade Mastering, Berlin, by Tim Xavier.
Artwork by Maximilian Mauracher


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…