(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

3KZ – Existence, Resistance – SAV013 – 12″


Categories: , Tags: ,


  1. 3kz - existance Resistance snippet 1:40
  2. 3kz - Cyber Ninja snippet 1:40
  3. 3kz - Liquid Spirits snippet 1:40
  4. 3kz - What_s your Number_ snippet 1:40

Another masterpiece is on the way of Suburban Avenue path. Zippo and Kaelan, with their supreme alias 3KZ, deliver a 4 tracks Ep, which perfectly explains their musical background and knowledge.

“Existance, Resistance” exactly represents the creed of people who are behind the label. A1 “Existance, Resistance” and A2 “Cyber Ninja” are two Drexciya indebted electro banger tunes, pure fire, ready for each kind of dancefloor.

B1 Liquid Spirits, is a perfectly executed Acid Electro trip. B2 What’s your Number?, is something special: a Dreamy, Retro-Futuristic electronic journey, with letfield Detroit vibes.

“Is it future, or is it past?”

All tracks written and produced by Giuseppe Maffei, Nico Campanella.
SUBURBAN AVENUE 013 © Suburban Avenue. All rights reserved


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…