Various Artists – REACTIVATED – ART21005 – LP


Categories: , Tags: , , ,
A01 – HdSubstance – Accidental Dignity
A02 – Filip-Xavi_-_Roboshin
A03 – Romain Richard – Electric Motion
B01 – Pedro Pina – ASP08
B02 – Kalter Ende – Spryzen
B03 – dietriangle – Entrance to Exit

Available: 17.09.2020

Reactivated is the label’s fifth vinyl reference. For this work, ART21 has the participation of six artists: Hd Substance (Spain), Filip Xavi (Servia), Romain Richard (France), Pedro Pina (Spain), Kalter Ende (Spain), and dietriangle (Italy). Reactivated is a dancefloor focused dark mental techno LP that features hypnotic sounds created with both modular and analog synthesizers giving it the right warmth of sound. It is a work that invites us to reflect on the current pandemic we are going through and invites us to continue fighting and enjoying life. «As I didn’t worry about being born, I didn’t worry about dying» . – Federico García Lorca

Weight 300 g





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various Artists – REACTIVATED – ART21005 – LP”

  • No products in the cart.