UVB – Testosterone – BTLP01 – DB12″


  1. A1_A Model Of Order_(Original Mix) UVB 1:30
  2. A2_You Gave Me No Choice_(Original Mix) UVB 1:30
  3. B1_Act Your Age_(Original Mix) UVB 1:30
  4. B2_As Boys Grow_(Original Mix) UVB 1:30
  5. B3_Testes_(Original Mix) UVB 1:30
  6. C1_Masculinity_(Original Mix UVB 1:30
  7. C2_All Eunachs_(Original Mix UVB 1:30
  8. D1_Insist And Persist_(Original Mix) UVB 1:30
  9. D2_Fire And Fury_(Original Mix) UVB 1:30

Available 03.12.2018

For the seventh release, Body Theory boss UVB will be back in control, with his first album on the label – Testosterone. As the name may suggest, the LP is packed to the brim with muscle and attitude. Spread over nine tracks, we see the latest chapter in the French producer’s maturity over the years via his irresistible grooves and solid establishment of his signature sound. The main bulk of the LP bears a fierce techno chassis, gluing its story together with an ongoing prose, making this an essential for DJs and home listeners alike.

Weight 600 g


Broken Beat, Techno


DB12″ Vinyl, Vinyl

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “UVB – Testosterone – BTLP01 – DB12″”

  • No products in the cart.