(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Various Artists – VOL.2 – MOFF004 – 12″



  1. CoryJames_Abyssinian 1:30
  2. JamaicaSuk_Hypercoloured 1:30
  3. MaryYuzovskaya_KillThePostman 1:30
  4. MichalWolski_SubtleSound 1:29

Release Dates: 12.11.2018

Label’s fourth release is another compilation entitled “Various Artists Vol. 2,” and this time features Cory James’ dubbed-out cavernous abyss, thundering rhythms from Jamaica Suk flecked with melodic tenderness, a frenetically pulsating and skittering debut from Mary Yuzovskaya herself and the subtle ebb and flow of Michal Wolski’s searing psychedelic soundscapes.

A1. Cory James – Abyssinian
A2. Jamaica Suk – Hypercoloured
B1. Mary Yuzovskaya – Kill The Postman
B2. Michal Wolski – Subtle Sound


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…