(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Various Artists – Spákona – NFRBV02 – 12″



  1. A1. RENDERED - Burnintrashfloor 1:30
  2. A2. Dualit - Fiesel 1:30
  3. B1. Blurred Boy - Smoking Ashes 1:30
  4. B2. Surit - Infosication 1:30

Available: 25th.03.2019

Sounds From NoWhere is pleased to premiere a new Rendered’ gem on ‘Nocturnal Frequencies’.
Rendered is a new techno EBM/Industrial project created by Daniel Myer and Clément Perez at the end of 2016.
This fresh offering via ‘Nocturnal Frequencies’ combines both of their signature styles into a colossal and abrasive 6 minute rhythmic barrage.


A1. RENDERED – Burnintrashfloor
A2. Dualit – Fiesel
B1. Blurred Boy – Smoking Ashes
B2. Surit – Infosication


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…