(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Various Artists – Selected Works Vol.1 – LMV0410 – 12″



A1. Weever – Océan de Plastique
A2. Clarence Park – Artax
B1. Paul Mørk – Madness is Kaos
B2. Blakk Harbor – Frames

Available 23.11.2020

Various/Artists “Selected Works Volume I” EP, on Vinyl 12″ & Digital format, featuring tracks by Clarence Park | Paul Mørk | Blakk Harbor | slated for release on October 30, 2020, via Lille‘s independent label LARMES, founded by Clarence Park and devoted to dark and experimental music.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…