View cart “Ascion – BSR011 – 12″” has been added to your cart.

Various Artists – Arsenik Displays Pt1. – ASR016 – 12″



  1. A1. Newa - Unfold 1:43
  2. A2. Nihad Tule - Hepta 1:43
  3. B1. Oisel - Strato 1:43
  4. B2. Savas Pascalidis - Mind Abuse 1:43

Available : 24.06.2019

Arsenik Displays is a two part vinyl compilation and a collaboration between the label and artists across 7 countries.

The tracks are made by artists that have been long time supporters of our label and whom we admire for their work. Despite the range of artists, they still manage to deliver music associated to the label’s sound.

It’s a pure honor to accomplish this project together with Newa, Nihad Tule, Oisel, Savas Pascalidis, Albert Van Abbe, Pfirter, Dustin Zahn & Johanna Knutsson, and Sonia Sagan who shared her drawing for the A-side labels.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…