(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Szare – “Lost Shapes” – FBLP02 – DB12″


Out of stock


  1. FBLP02 A1 Untitled05 1:00
  2. FBLP02 A2 Swarm Final 1:00
  3. FBLP02 B Side Meet You Final 1:00
  4. FBLP02 C1 Belt Of Rule 1:00
  5. FBLP02 C2 Leaden Sky 1:00
  6. FBLP02 D Side Kinfes Of Sinai 1:00

New LP by Szare on Frozen Border
+ full album with extra tracks on CD “Carved in Those Dancing Gravestones”

Limited 500 copies

Release Date: MARCH 20th

“Lost Shapes”
A1 – Weird Sister
A2 – Swarm
B – Meet You
C1 – Belt of Rule
C2 – Leaden Sky
D – Knives of Sinai


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…