(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Pulse One – “A Mirror From The Past EP” – NTCLTD007


10 in stock


  1. All Of Us PULSE ONE 1:00
  2. Me PULSE ONE 1:00
  3. They PULSE ONE 1:00
  4. They PULSE ONE 1:00
  5. We PULSE ONE 1:00
  6. You PULSE ONE 1:00

Hailing from Buenos Aires, Pulse One delivers 5 intense cuts with A Mirror From The Past Ep, as the newest addition to the Natch catalogue. First track ‘They’ is an obsessive cut made of haunting synthlines, and thin hihats, followed by ‘We’: a stomping and distorted kickstorm anathemised by ghostly vocals. ‘You’ on the Bside is a broken drum-atic piece of techno, where a long and utterly epic riff, brings cinematographic vibes to the record. The atmosphere moves back to the dancefloor with the slightly lo-fi ‘Me’, an extreme roller backed by cowbells and sidereal winds. To close the release, as epilogue of this solemn trip, the ambient, eerie ‘All Of Us’ evokes melodies of a ceremonial march towards the unknown.



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…