(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Poison Point – Bestiensäule – AWEP006 – EP



  1. Daily Void Poison Point 1:30
  2. Resigned Commander Poison Point 1:30
  3. Bestiensäule Poison Point 1:30
  4. Night Relief Poison Point 1:30
  5. Preachers Poison Point 1:30

limited edition of 500 copies, black vinyl w/ download code

Based in Paris Poison Point was born in the form of a one man-machine band in 2015. It features screaming synths hammered by a frantic drum machine, the whole driven by a sharp synth sound and topped by Timothée Gainet prime time coldwave vocals. Since august 2016 Poison Point is a two piece band, join by Arnaud Derochefort on keyboards, live drum machine and programming. After two releases for Third Coming Records they join aufnahme + wiedergabe with their so far most dancefloor orientated „Bestiensäule“ EP.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…