(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Neugeborene Nachtmusik – Neugeborene Nachtmusik



  1. ET040_A1 1:00
  2. ET040_A2 1:01
  3. ET040_A3 0:58
  4. ET040_B1 1:00
  5. ET040_B2 0:59
  6. ET040_B3 0:58


Bring on the night…

Some years ago an album by Dutch band Milligram Retreat (Enfant19, 2011) was released on Enfant Terrible. The album got raving feedback from press and music enthusiasts. Sadly
the project was short lived… but straight after the project came to an end Maurice Hermes, the mastermind behind it, started his solo project called Neugeborene Nachtmusik. Now is the time to pour his debut album out over you… an album simple entitled “Neugeborene Nachtmusik” and highly awaited…

Residing in Berlin Neugeborene Nachtmusik has shaped his music more and more these past few years into an unique style of this own… some results of this were displayed already on the various artists releases Exploitation (ET017, 2012), I Am Enfant Terrible (ETX, 2014) and Post-everything (ET034, 2014)…

This album is a pitch black experience… a shamanistic ritual and a dark trip which takes you by the hand and leads you beyond and back… you get served six long tracks with effective minimalism and trance indulging sounds… influences from elektro, techno, industrial, noise and (black) metal can be traced… the album is diverse but coherent in displaying the specific personal style of Neugeborene Nachtmusik…


A1 Last Day Of Winter
A2 Schaf Auge Rabe
A3 Kino Sputnik

B1 Horse
B2 Mola Mola
B3 Sacrifice


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…