(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Max Durante – Art Of Rage – SG1885 – 12″



  1. New Belgian Resistance (Original Mix) Max Durante 1:31
  2. Molotov (Original Mix) Max Durante 1:30
  3. Machine Gun (Original Mix) Max Durante 1:30
  4. Born From Pain (Original Mix) Max Durante 1:30

Available; 03.09.2018

Side A 33RPM

  1. New Belgian Resistance
  2. Molotov


Side B 33RPM

  1. Machine Gun
  2. Born From Pain


Max is back for his third EP for Sonic Groove. Titled the “Art Of Rage” Max returns this time with a heavier syncopated synthesized sound in comparison to his previous two rhythmic industrialized techno releases for SG. Twisting and turning the sound of early 90’s EBM , classic rave techno and acid vibes into the perfect modern day sound track. What else can one expect from a 30+ year veteran of the Techno scene!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…