(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Mass-X-Odus – Societal Decline – AWXXV – 12″



  1. Endless Blight (Stray Bullets Mix) Mass-X-Odus 1:30
  2. Endless Blight (Lawlessness Mix) Mass-X-Odus 1:30
  3. Skid Row Mass-X-Odus 1:30
  4. Slumlord Mass-X-Odus 1:30
5 years after the debut of Mass-X-Odus on Foundation Sonore, Sonic Groove founder Adam X returns under this alias with 4 new bullets.
mastered by Eric van Wonterghem (Monolith / Absolute Body Control)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…