(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Majestoluxe – Septic Shock LP – KESS10 – LP


Categories: , Tags: ,


  1. Abnormal Antibodies Majestoluxe 1:30
  2. Cease and Desist Majestoluxe 1:30
  3. Ghost Net Majestoluxe 1:30
  4. The Comet Cometh (digi only) Majestoluxe 1:30
  5. When the Devil Drives (Needs Must) (digi only) Majestoluxe 1:30
  6. Hypertermi/Nekros Majestoluxe 1:30
  7. In Your Hands Majestoluxe 1:30
  8. Catch and Kill Majestoluxe 1:30
  9. Neotectonics (digi only) Majestoluxe 1:30

Active in the late 1980’s Swedish EBM-scene in bands like Sound Manufacturers, clubs like Piz Off and labels like Osmium, Stockholm based producer Conny Fornbäck reappears after a 30+ year hiatus. This time in the incarnation of Majestoluxe.

On the debut album Septic Shock, Majestoluxe presents nine EBM-tinged experimental industrial pop songs inspired by an actual near death experience. Fully produced on an analogue Eurorack modular system, Septic Shock should appeal to fans of the sounds of the late 70’s UK, the early german 80’s, the mid Belgian 80’s, or last night in Sweden.

Available as a six track high quality vinyl with download card, and as a nine track digital download.

RIYL Front 242, The Normal, Powell, The Klinik or P·A·L.

01. Abnormal Antibodies
02. Cease and Desist
03. Ghost Net
04. (digi only) The Comet Cometh
05. (digi only) When the Devil Drives (Needs Must)
06. Hypertermi/Nekros
07. In Your Hands
08. Catch and Kill


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…