(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Lars Hemmerling – Bloody & Soul Ep – FP026 – 12″ coloured vinyl



  1. A1 Bless Lars Hemmerling 1:30
  2. A2 Releasing Strains Lars Hemmerling 1:30
  3. B1 Lars wars Lars Hemmerling 1:29
  4. B2 Artarpet Lars Hemmerling 1:30

Available 02.09.2019

Lars Hemmering is back with his second solo ep on Fullpanda records.
Also known as half of Live Duo – LADA with Dasha Rush, beside his own productions on DOCK records and among few others.

“Bloody &Soul “
Vinyl version – a collection of 4 intense left-field, abstract tracks, ranging from eerie cosmic like techno, throughout harder yet abstract beats, closing with dark ambient. Plus a digital bonus track.

Dynamically hypnotic piece, where synth dominated baseline meets broken beats with barely present percussions, if refereeing to the classic techno approach, blending with dreamy chorals on the background.

A2. “Releasing Strains “
A moody melancholic cut with atmospheric, reverberating analogue synths and poly rhythmical structures.

B1. “Lars wars”
Takes us to more rougher side of techno, frantic energy with distorted syncopated rhythms tiny bouncing sounds that respond to over all dynamics.

B2. “Artarpet”
Closing track comes towards the dark ambient, that bring us to an empty like sound fields.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…