(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Kasper Marott – Forever Mix EP – Kulør 002 – 12″ + Poster


Categories: , Tags: ,


  1. KULØR 002 A 2:00
  2. KULØR 002 B 2:00

Available: 24th May 2019 – We are taking pre-sales.

A1 Drømmen om Ø (Forever Mix ‘19) (14:04)
B1 Sky Dreams (8:30)

Kasper Marott is featured on the second release by Courtesy’s imprint Kulør, a label whose introduction to Copenhagen’s fast techno scene, Kulør 001, contributed a long-sought spin on contemporary techno. With his Forever Mix EP, Marott offers a 14-minute musical expedition through the slower-paced “Drømmen om Ø (Forever Mix ‘19)” and a personal take on his hometown’s accelerated blue euphoria with the floor-crushing “Sky Dreams”.

Artwork photography is by the Japanese artist Yoshinori Mizutani, and the vinyl will come with an A2 poster. Graphic design is by Spine Studio.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.