(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Iron Sight – To You Who Broke My Heart – IOD031 – 12″



  1. Thornless Iron Sight 1:30
  2. Rosemary Iron Sight 1:30
  3. Yellow Tulips Iron Sight 1:30
  4. White Clover Iron Sight 1:30
  5. Marigold Iron Sight 1:30
  6. Wormwood Iron Sight 1:30
Iron Sight’s music crosses territory between dystopian sci-fi futurism and biblical eschatology, perhaps the same event, the end of the Uroburos’ tail; mechanical percussion hits anchor drones that evoke Albrecht Durer’s vision of The Four Horsemen, bristling synths audibly resemble locust drones descending upon rotting fields, a voice made from barbed wire emerges from a storm of reverb.

This record, as the title suggests focuses on the trauma of a broken heart, bodies longed for are dissected and reconstructed, the minimal composition of the tracks allows cinematic spaces to unfold, constructing the scaffolding for a descent into obsession, mania and the annihilation of memory.


All music written and mixed by Isak Hansen.
Mastering by Jesper Bagger Hviid.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…