(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Ina Ynoki – “Himmelsmechanik” – Cassette – DE001 | AA 1/4



  1. Telstar INA YNOKI 2:00
  2. Kosmos INA YNOKI 2:00
  3. Dub Warriors INA YNOKI 2:00
  4. A Forest INA YNOKI 0:42
  5. Walking Death INA YNOKI 2:00
  6. Instanbul INA YNOKI 2:00
  7. Auto Pulsar INA YNOKI 2:00
  8. A Forest INA YNOKI 0:56
  9. Mutant INA YNOKI 2:00
  10. Gloria Mundis INA YNOKI 2:00
  11. Track 11 INA YNOKI 2:00
  12. Track 12 INA YNOKI 2:00
  13. Track 13 INA YNOKI 2:00
  14. Track 14 INA YNOKI 0:43
  15. Track 15 INA YNOKI 2:00
  16. Track 16 INA YNOKI 2:00
  17. Track 17 INA YNOKI 2:00
  18. Track 18 INA YNOKI 0:57
  19. Track 19 INA YNOKI 2:00
  20. Track 20 INA YNOKI 2:00

While moving Dromoscope’s Antidigital needle one step ahead, Himmelsmechanik symbolically introduces to the most powerful of the alchemic elements ​which the album is spontaneously inspired by: Fire. Strongest destructive, yet renewing force, archaic vehicle for the methaphysical reflection, Fire is the energy that most of all moves from the bottom to the top, pointing at the heavens where it takes place as a ruler in the Celestial Mechanics. Likewise, the intense debut album by Ina Ynoki flares up as a convulse ritual hymn to the glory of Kosmos, taking shape since its first notes as a strong musical statement. Himmelsmechanik is a gem in the overwhelmingly prolific (but still hidden) production ​by ​multi­instrumentalist, dj and visionary electronic producer Roberto Dolcetti. As ​a clear tribute to his main musical experiences, Himmelsmechanik ​builds a concrete bridge between punk­​hardcore intentions and abstract electronica, ​resulting in one of the brightest post­dada collages by Dolcetti’s unique and fully unconventional art of sampling.

Without any will to take part at the usual diatribe that counterposes Analog to Digital, the Series name is rather inspired by a specific direction in the musical research of the works involved. Curated, produced and handmade by Daniele De Santis as a systematic start for Dromoscope Editions, the Antidigital Series (AA) takes shape as a sequence of musical portraits depicting the activity of four musicians spontaneously engaged in a keen re-discover of the Analog sphere. Driven by this awakening to the natural science ruling the purest substance of sound, the Series symbolically crystallizes its main structure in the cycle of the four alchemic Elements. Gradually unveiling a four-ways path into a possible modern instrumental dialogue between complex software elaborations and recycled musical technologies, the project explores the cassette media itself as instrument and symbol of the ‘Antidigital’ process.

Dromoscope Editions

DE001 | AA 1/4


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.