(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Habgud – Hope That Kills – BABE001 – 12″



A1) Habgud – X-Light
A2) Habgud – Unrequited
B1) Habgud – A Moment of Clarity
B2) Habgud – False Alarm

Avaialble 06.04.2020

B.A.B.E (Burned at Both Ends) 001 – Habgud – Hope That Kills

ᴛʀᴀᴄᴋs ᴍᴀᴅᴇ ғᴏʀ ᴛʜᴇ ʀᴀᴠᴇʀs ᴡʜᴏ ᴀʀʀɪᴠᴇ ᴇᴀʀʟʏ ᴀɴᴅ sᴛᴀʏ ʟᴀᴛᴇ, ғᴏʀ ᴛʜᴏsᴇ ᴡʜᴏ ʙᴜʀɴ ᴛʜᴇ ᴄᴀɴᴅʟᴇ ᴀᴛ ʙᴏᴛʜ ᴇɴᴅs.

Early support from Cleric, Setaoc Mass, Reflec, Laurent Garnier, Regal, Tensal, P.Leone, Alfredo Mazzilli, Clouds, Gary Beck, Slam, Keith Carnal, Surit (NX1), Silent-One, Kmyle, Yant, Marron, Felicie, JC Laurent, Lawrence Kurt, Fundamental Interaction & Gareth Wild.

All tracks written and produced by Habgud // Art, Photography and Design by Jake Clewis & Elliott Habgood // Vinyl pressing by Forged Sound // Distributed by Ready Made (Berlin) // Mastered by Carlos Koschitzsky //


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.