(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

EMPIRE STATE – B.R.U – VEYL005 – 12″



  1. Blow 0:57
  2. Cuntworms 0:56
  3. Crush them All 0:57
  4. Tight 0:57
  5. Sunshine makes it worse 0:57
  6. Blow (Version) 0:57

Tracklist: A1 – Blow A2 – Cuntworms A3 – Crush Them ALL B1 – Tight B2 – Sunshine Makes It Worse B3 – Blow (Version) Release Info French trio Empire State bring their sophomore release to Veyl in the form of ‘B.R.U.’, a scorching hot noholds- barred 6-tracker full of kicks to the face, fermented lyrics and monumental riffs. Post-punk, postindustrial, post-apocalyptic and post-everything else, if tracks like ‘Cuntworms’ and ‘Blow’ don’t get you hyped we don’t know what will. For fans of Suicide, Powell, Giant Swan.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…