(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Dustmite – DEEP IN – SPRVD004 – 12″



  1. A1 – Dustmite – Deep In 2:05
  2. A2 – Dustmite – Crbaon 1:37
  3. B1 – Dustmite – L.M.Y. 1:30
  4. B2 – Dustmite – Kzpxkw 1:51

Available: 04.02.2019

The Brooklyn-born and Berlin-based artist Dustmite returns to his own Supervoid Records imprint with “Deep In” EP. The warm, percolating melodies, velvety textures and rocky percussion in these four techno tracks create an undeniable sense of positive tension that is deep and impactful, yet still agile and nimble.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…