(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Doug Cooney – Convergences EP. – ORG001 – 12″



  1. Doug Cooney - Show Up (Versho Remix)_BL 1:30
  2. Doug Cooney - Show Up_BL 1:30
  3. Doug Cooney - W.O.N.T._BL 1:30
  4. Doug Cooney -Convergence_BL 1:30
  5. Doug Cooney -Convergences (Binny Remix)_BL 1:30
Release Date: 20.08.2018
Orgone Records is a new Vinyl Techno label based in Dublin . The ethos of the label is to connect Irish artist with other artists around the world by working off a platform of having one Irish artist and two remixes from international artists.
For the first release Dublin’s Doug Cooney is the featured Irish producer with remixes coming from Liverpool based Binny and Berlin based Versho. The EP is titled ‘Convergences’ . The A side of the EP features Doug Cooneys tracked titled ‘Convergence’ with Binny’s remix and the B side features ‘Show Up’ by Doug Conney  with the remix from Versho along with an intro track called ‘W.O.N.T’ to the track ‘Show Up’.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…