(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Dark Star – Mix Tape 1989/1991 – DUB005 – LP


Categories: , , Tags: ,


  1. Hello Cleveland!! Dark Star 1:30
  2. Chainsaw Dark Star 1:30
  3. Trip Dark Star 1:30
  4. Space Waste Dark Star 1:30
  5. 90 Days Dark Star 1:30
  6. Bullshit Detector Dark Star 1:30
  7. Darkness Dark Star 1:30

This is the first official vinyl release by DARK STAR.

It contains a selection of tracks from the first two DARK STAR cassette releases plus one track by the DARK STAR side project CHAINSAW that has only been released on two “Irre Tapes” cassette compilations before.



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…