(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Dadub​ – Hypersynchron – 56M OHM 2X12 LP



01 – DADUB – Infinite Regresses
02 – DADUB -On Fungus Drool
03 – DADUB – Link To Quantum
04 – DADUB – Of Simulacra
05 – DADUB – New Rationales for Subjugation
06 – DADUB – Airless Subjugation (SCORN Remake)
07 – DADUB – Tranced Out
08 – DADUB – Airless Vault
09 – DADUB – Alien to Wholeness
10 – DADUB – Focus From The Outrage Ep.1
11 – DADUB – Focus From The Outrage Ep.2
12 – DADUB – Ascetic Denial

AVAILABLE 09.11.2020

Of absolute dynamic accord. Harmonized polar motion of temporally phased rhythm. Multi-parallel integration of circuitry on the atomic level. All of these descriptives apply to the latest masterwork from ​DADUB​: ​HYPERSYNCHRON.​ 12 tracks displaying the furthest travels through quantum bass space, from collaborators Daniele Antezza and Marco Donnarumma.

From the sinister to the breathtaking; in a world where an inverse red sun is damped by burgundy clouds over crimson alloy alleys, ​HYPERSYNCHRON​ is not an easy digestible or disposable work. Its rhythms set a future standard perfectly balanced across the farthest known and unknown spectra of electronic music, with bass technology so alien and precise that it may indeed take centuries to reverse engineer. Grooves from a hidden galaxy on axis-tilt just out of reach from our world, longing to join with our human planet interpretation of time. Presented across 2 slabs of heavy wax, accompanied by a remake from the Dark Lord himself, SCORN. Audio ayahuasca for the dimensionally adventurous.

All tracks Written and Produced by Daniele Antezza and Marco Donnarumma Mixed by Daniele Antezza and Marco Donnarumma at Dadub Studio, Berlin Mastered by Xergio Cordoba @ Eternal Midnight Studio, Madrid
Artwork by ​Simon D’Atillia

Layout by ​MachineTM


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…