(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Cory James – Walls Of Avilla – MOFF007 – 12″



A1. MOFF007_CoryJames_Avila_LowHatMix
A2. MOFF007_CoryJames_bubble nebula
B1. MOFF007_CoryJames_bubble nebula_eyes down
B2. MOFF007_CoryJames_Avila(Ruhig rmx)

releases May 11, 2020

A1. Avila
A2. Bubble Nebula
B1. Bubble Nebula (Eyes Down)
B2. Avila (Ruhig remix)

Monday Off mainstay Cory James returns for a meditative and shadowy EP that tenderly unfurls with the haunting and melodic “Avila”, followed by the subtle psychedelic skittering of “Bubble Nebula”. The core motifs of “Bubble Nebula” are then re-worked throughout the wave-like ebb and flow of “Bubble Nebula Eyes Down”, and Italy’s Ruhig remixes the release’s title track into a pounding workout of shifting grooves and tensile atmospherics.

Tracks written and produced by Cory Metzinger. Remix by Luigi Cicchella.

Artwork by Liza Shutova
Mastered by Giovanni Conti
Exclusive distribution worldwide: Ready Made Distribution


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…