(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Celldöd – KESS007 – 12″



  1. KESS07 A1 1:35
  2. KESS07 A2 1:42
  3. KESS07 B1 1:34
  4. KESS07 B2 1:34

RELEASE DATE: 05.02.2018

A1. Flodvåg
A2. Dom Kommer Aldrig

B1. Inom Dig
B2. Alltid Vi

Music, vocals and lyrics by Anders Karlsson
Photography by Stanislav Tolkachev
Artwork by Titta Kallio and Fredrik Möller
Mastering by Rude 66


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…